Deleting a teacher

Deleting a teacher

Only the Primary Account Holder can delete other teachers' accounts.

Delete the teacher's account


        Click on your name in the top right-hand corner and select Teacher Accounts.

        Find the teacher who is leaving in the list shown, click the bin icon to the right of their name and then hit Delete.



Reassign the teacher's classes (

Optional)

This is helpful if another teacher is going to be taking over the classes without making any changes.

        Log in to your my.thisisschool.com account.

        Click on your name in the top right-hand corner and select Other Classes.



        Scroll down to the relevant teacher's classes and select the class in question.

        Click on the Edit Class tab, choose the correct teacher from the Owner drop-down menu and click Save Changes.