Archiving classes
Archiving classes
Primary Account Holders can also follow these steps to archive their colleagues classes, by navigating to
Other Classes
.
Log in to your account. Click on your name and then select
My Classes
.
Click on the class you want to archive and select
Edit
Class
.
Click on the button that says
Archive Class
.
When you click 'Confirm':
The class and all class data will be permanently
deleted
.
Students who were only in the deleted class will be
archived
(and can be
reactivated
within 2 months)
Students who are in additional classes will remain on the account.
Find out more about archiving students here
.